News
For media enquiries ONLY, please contact Hulisani Rasivhaga at; E-mail: Hulisani.Rasivhaga@airports.co.za  or cell: +2774 467 3710. For other enquiries please contact (011) 723 1400 or (011) 921 6262

​​

   ​For authorised pictures, please access our Flickr account.

 

Fri 14 December 2018
AIRPORTS COMPANY SOUTH AFRICA SIGNS SISTER AIRPORTS AGREEMENT WITH AIRPORTS OF THAILAND COMPANY
Business
Wed 12 December 2018
O. R. TAMBO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT GEARED UP FOR 4-MILLION PEAK PASSENGERS
Business, Passengers
Thu 29 November 2018
Statement by the board of Airports Company South Africa
Business, Passengers
Tue 27 November 2018
Airports Company South Africa and Tshimologong announce winner of the access management system challenge
Business
Tue 20 November 2018
King Shaka International Airport recognised for Safety and Security at Industry Awards
Business, Passengers
Thu 15 November 2018
Airports Company South Africa gets most-recognised environmental management certification
Business
Tue 13 November 2018
O.R. Tambo International Airport Response to Snake refusal at security checkpoint
Passengers
Tue 30 October 2018
King Shaka International Airport statement on British Airways
Business, Passengers
Mon 8 October 2018
Cape Town International Airport names Africa's leading airport for the second year
Business, Passengers
Thu 27 September 2018
AIRPORTS COMPANY SOUTH AFRICA REPORTS FOR 2018 FINANCIAL YEAR
Business, Passengers
Prev   1     2   Next
​​