News
For media enquiries ONLY, please contact Hulisani Rasivhaga at; E-mail: Hulisani.Rasivhaga@airports.co.za  or cell: +2774 467 3710. For other enquiries please contact (011) 723 1400 or (011) 921 6262

​​

   ​For authorised pictures, please access our Flickr account.

 

Mon 30 July 2018
O. R. TAMBO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT STATEMENT ON
Business, Passengers
Mon 23 July 2018
Airports Company South Africa suspends evaluation of retail tenders
Trading
Fri 20 July 2018
Airports Company South Africa launches learner development programme in commemoration of Mandela Day celebrations
Business, Passengers
Wed 18 July 2018
O.R. Tambo International Airport statement on possible protest action in the vicinity of the Airport
Business, Passengers
Wed 4 July 2018
Airports Company South Africa's three airports get four star ranking in independent global survey
Business, Passengers
Thu 21 June 2018
AGREEMENT SIGNED TO ENHANCE AIR ACCESS AND CONNECTIVITY THROUGH PORT ELIZABETH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
Business, Passengers
Tue 19 June 2018
28th ACI EUROPE/ World Annual General Assembly, Conference
Business, Passengers
Mon 18 June 2018
Global aviation leaders join together to debate top industry issues
Business, Passengers
Tue 5 June 2018
Airports Company South Africa statement on Airport renaming
Business, Passengers
Wed 30 May 2018
Minister of Transport DR. Blade Nzimande statement on the developments at the Airports Company South Africa
Business, Passengers
Prev   1     2   Next
​​