Cape Town International Airport management
 
 
  
  
Contact Details
General ManagerDeon Cloete

Tel: +27 (0)21 937 1245
Deon.Cloete@airports.co.za

Assistant General Manager: Operations ServicesMark Maclean

Tel: +27 (0)21 937 1309
Mark.Maclean@airports.co.za

Account Manager:Airfield ServicesJennifer Smith

Tel: +27 (0)21 935 3732
Jennifer.Smith@airports.co.za

Senior Manager: Corporate AffairsDeidre Davids

Tel: +27 (0)21 937 1303
Deidre.Davids@airports.co.za

Manager: Airport Management CentreDeon Nolan

Tel: +(0)21 935 3958
D​eon.Nolan@airports.co.za

 

Manager: Passenger Services Ian Bartes

Tel: +27 (0)21 937 1355
Ian.Bartes@airports.co.za

Assistant General Manager: Client and Passenger ServicesGavin Scott

Tel: +27 (0)21 937 1254
Gavin.Scott@airports.co.za

Senior Manager: Security ServicesCarl Rosslind

Tel: +(0)21 937 1235
Carl.Rosslind@airports.co.za

Account Manager: Ground Transport and Remote SitesMaria Mzimela

Tel: +(0)21 935 4404
Maria.Mzimela@airports.co.za

Senior Manager: Human ResourcesSylvia Brückner

Tel: +27 (0)21 937 1268/1347
Sylvia.Bruckner@airports.co.za

Senior Manager: Operational GovernanceHlubikazi Matshili

​Tel: +(0)21 935 3869
Hlubikazi.Matshili@airports.co.za

Manager:Aviation SecurityAmanda Louw

​​Tel: +(0)21 935 3836

Amanda.Louw@airports.co.za

Manager: Occupational Health and Safety ComplianceSiann Graham

​Tel: +(0)21 937 1293
Siann.Graham@airports.co.za

Manager: Operational PlanningYazeed Abrahams

​Tel: +(0)21 935 3773
Yazeed.Abrahams@airports.co.za

Manager:Fire and RescueMervyn Nefdt

​Tel: +(0)21 937 1365
Mervyn.Nefdt@airports.co.za

Manager: Public Safety and SecurityJames Manuel

​​Tel: +(0)21 935 3836
James.Manuel@airports.co.za

Manager: Aviation Security ComplianceNico Basson

​​Tel: +(0)21 937 1269
Nico.Basson@airports.co.za

Manager: Business AccountsYolisa Mlawuti

​​Tel: +(0)21 937 1304
Yolisa.Mlawuti@airports.co.za

Manager: Environmental ComplianceSean Bradshaw

​​Tel: +(0)21 937 1287
Sean.Bradshaw@airports.co.za

Manager: Baggage and Trolley OperationsMalcolm Koopman

​​Tel: +(0)21 935 3772
Malcolm.Koopman@airports.co.za

Manager: Aviation Safety ComplianceEbrahim Achmat

​​Tel: +(0)21 935 3833
Ebrahim.Achmat@airports.co.za

Account Manager: Airline and Government Agencies Amanda Mvinjelwa

​​Tel: +(0)21 935 4405​
Amanda.Mvinjela@airports.co.za

Senior Manager: Site Maintenance and EngineeringSefako Mokolo

​​Tel: +(0)21 935 4218
Sefako.Mokolo@airports.co.za

Senior Programme ManagerBertram Stoffels

​​Tel: +(0)21 935 3885
Bertram.Stoffels@airports.co.za

Manager Operations CoordinationSakhumzi Baba

​Tel: +(0)21 935 3724

​Sakhumzi.Baba@airports.co.za